Procrastinators of the world UNITE…tomorrow…

Some procrastinating fun for this lovely Saturday morning.

Yearbook yourself. But only if you want a laugh. And since Erica did it, you know I will too.

This is how I would have looked in 1952. Funny thing is, my grandma has a picture of herself with this hair ‘do. It looks MUCH better on her. And also looks better without a photoshopped face on it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is me in 1968. And my MOM had this hair, and glasses very very similar. How funny!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara circa 1970. Actually could have been me circa 1997-2002!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1982, the year I was born.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The year I started high school, 1996!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And what I guess I was supposed to look like the year I graduated high school, 2000, when really the 1970s was what I actually looked like!!!

Hope you enjoyed! If you do it too, let me know!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Brat said,

    LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

