If I wasn’t me…

I found gluten free bread, that I was planning on reviewing on my Gluten Free Food page. It was only going to get one whine, because it tastes great. Other than being a pain in the arse because you must store it in the freezer, it is good bread. However, an unassuming sandwich officially gives this bread 10 whines. On a scale that stops at 5. But these ten whines involve tears. Really big tears.

 

I cut the roof of my mouth on a “harmless” cheese sandwich. And there was blood.

 

Seriously?!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brat said,

    OMG, only YOU!

    ROFLMFAO! [=))]
    .

  2. 2

    Holly said,

    HOW THE HELL! Woman I swear I need to put you in a bubble.

  3. 3

    Brat said,

    That bubble idear is the best thing I’ve heard yet!

  4. 4

    Oh, make breas with Domata Living Flour. It lasts 5 days on the counter and months in the freezer.

  5. 5

    Megan said,

    Annnddd when I (hopefully) get stationed near you, we shall eat it together. No crusts. Sara blood is bad.

    And I agree: only you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

