I’m gonna go with NO! on that one…

Almost two weeks ago, I had my broken molar and one wisdom tooth extracted. I’m a big baby, so I opted for complete sedation. Which turned out to be okay, because the wisdom was impacted under the bone, and complete sedation was a very wise choice. (I think the doctor said that to make me feel like less of a big baby.) Before they knocked me out, the dentist asked one of the most disturbing questions ever asked of me. (Other than ” is it okay if this guy…”)

 

He said “So, are you taking these teeth home with you?”

WHAT THE HECK WAS HE SMOKING? And why wasn’t he sharing? Because really? That’s nasty.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brat said,

    Don’t tell me you said NO!

    I always take mine when given the chance.

    Now they can clone you.

  2. 2

    Megan said,

    save ’em for later! Seriously? LOL

  3. 3

    […] So, just so I know, any of you have gold DENTAL SCRAP in your house? And if so, I’m not coming to dinner! […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

