Unimportant, with a purpose, or something

Stacy thinks I have nothing better to do than sit at my computer and tell you all six unimportant things about myself. Mostly? She’s right. What else am I going to do while I sit here happily in a Vicodin fog? The rules for this MeMe are simple. List six unimportant things about yourself, and then tag six people at the end.

 

The hard thing is, I tend to think along the lines of nothing is really “unimportant” about anyone. Every little thing about you makes you who you are. So, my list isn’t really “unimportant” things, but more like, six random things.

 

  • I am the only blonde in my entire family. In family photos, I look like the milk man’s child.
  • I never wanted kids, because the thought of being pregnant freaked me out.
  • My underwear and bra always match. (When I wear a bra that is.)
  • I didn’t see the ocean until I was 19 years old.
  • After a 30 hour famine one year, all I wanted to eat were sweet potatoes.
  • I have had as many vacuums as years I’ve been married.

 

I’m going to tag Erica, Tiffany, and Becky for this one. Just for poops and giggles!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brat said,

    Why did I already know about your underwear?

    I’ve seen your dad. You ARE the milkman’s.

    Carry on.

  2. 2

    Brat said,

    Oh, forgot one thing:

    You always know who your mother is.

    Your father you take on faith.

  3. 3

    Faerylandmom said,

    I’m all done. And I’m going to bed. I hope your tooth gets better very very soon.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

