New Rule

The Hubs and I are stuck here in Where the Government Tells Me for at least 3 more years. Which means…drum roll please…it’s time to buy a house. One of the Realtors has started my search for me and my “personal site” gets updated pretty much every day. While perusing the listings this morning I was getting really mad.

 

The photos either look like they were taken with a camera phone, or they people didn’t care enough to clean up before the Realtor broke out the camera phone to take the pictures.

 

New Rule: If you want to sell your house, use a REAL camera, and CLEAN UP!!!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Carey said,

    hooray for house-hunting! are you obsessed yet? checking the listings several times a day?

  2. 3

    Holly said,

    I wish I could house hunt but we don’t know how long we’ll even be here for. Have FUN!

  3. 4

    StacyRenee said,

    Maybe they did 😀 but seriously I wouldnt even want to know whats in the walls. Keep on looking just look in a different direction:)

  4. 5

    Megan said,

    Fire her! Rawr. I agree. You deserve the best!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

