Happy Father’s Day!

No. I did not randomly find a picture of a serial killer. As far as I know, my dad hasn’t ever killed anyone. But then again, I’m not one to ask stuff like that. I am fairly sure that’s a scary question. Let’s change the subject.

 Don’t I look exactly like him?

 I have a good dad. Don’t any of you tell him. It’s a secret. I am fairly blessed. Single dads are a special breed. Especially WIDOWER single dads. It’s a strange fantastic life this one.

On the other hand, I think The Hubs is a pretty good dad too. He’s got his days, some of you know that, but I think I chose pretty well for the father of my girls. (He’s cute too, so that’s a plus…) Thank you Hubs. And Happy Father’s Day. Please don’t mind that dinner is the gourmet meal of PB&J (honey for you, cause I know it’s your favorite!)

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Carey said,

    i thought i lost you! never do that to me again…never! 🙂

    okay, so i found your new site…which i must say looks pretty stinkin cool. especially all your pictures. did you get a new camera or does wordpress just makes them look awesome?

  2. 2

    Brat said,

    Gosh, he looks good in a tiara.

  3. 3

    Faerylandmom said,

    A daddy who wears a tiara is very awesome.

    And, having a serial killer for a dad might not be a bad thing…

    Ahem. Kidding. Of course.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

