She gets it from her Dad…Honest!

This is Big Z. She is screaming because I had the NERVE to put that headband on her.

This is Big Z. She’s screaming because of those HORRID pigtails I had the nerve to put on her head.

Anybody wanna guess why she’s screaming this time?

This one is actually because I had the AUDACITY to take her picture. On her first Halloween! What a terrible mother!

This is the “I told you bring me a PONY” face.

Being a drama queen is tough work. And the next time she throw a fit because “*GASP* Little Z looked at her!” She has to go live with grandma.

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Brat said,

    ROFL!!!!!!!!!

    Bring me a pony!!!!

    You crack my shit UP!

  2. 2

    Faerylandmom said,

    I loved this post! Got me all teary-eyed and stuff. *sniff* Seriously though – precious.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

