What Had Happened Was…

This used to be a Blogspot blog. However…

I don’t know who I am anymore and therefore, “stuff” was removed from my life. I dont’ want to deal with everything and need to simplify, simplify, simplify.  I needed to step back, and start taking things in the direction I want them to go, not in the direction that I think people want me to go in.

Life is not a straight road, but has all kinds of curves. Many are from New Jersey, and you have to turn right to go left. This is where I stand. If you could read my cardboard sign, it would say:

My Name is Sara. And I hate New Jersey.

Leave a Reply

